Home
About
Community
Planning
Gardens & wildlife
History
Links

RHS Committee Meeting Minutes

A committee consisting of 12 members was elected at our last AGM on 17th October 2018 at Pavilions Richmond House.

The Minutes of this meeting, held at PavilionsRichmond House,  are posted here.

Andrew Partington and Jamie Atchison agreed to join the remaining 10 members following the departure of Ted Power (due to continuing ill health) and Ray Knight (due to other commitments).

Any concerns you would like discussed?

If you have suggestions for items you would like us to discuss, ways to contact our committee members are given on the back page of our printed quarterly newspaper: The Round Hill Reporter.

Issues aired by Round Hill residents -

  1. on The Yahoo Community Web Group (178 members), and
  2. on the Round Hill Community Noticeboard (354 members)

- also feed into our agendas.

A. and B. (above) are closed groups operating independently of The Round Hill Society, but most members of our committee are members of one or both of these groups. 

Minutes of Round Hill Society meetings:
2019 and previous year 

Tuesday 5th March 2019 RHS Committee Meeting

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 RHS Committee Meeting

2018

Wednesday 7th November 2018 RHS Committee Meeting

Wednesday 17th October 2018 RHS Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 18th September 2018 RHS Committee Meeting

Tuesday 14th August 2018 RHS Committee Meeting

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 RHS Committee Meeting

Tuesday 5th June 2018 RHS Committee Meeting

Tuesday 17th February 2018 RHS Committee Meeting

Tuesday 16th January 2018 RHS Committee Meeting


This page was last updated by Ted on 07-Mar-2019
(registered users can amend this page)